top of page
Black and Red Building

About Us

Industry Leading

Sales & Marketing Representation

Keller & Associates is a professional Sales & Marketing firm that works with prestigious manufacturers within the Low Voltage & Custom AV industry.

Capitalizing on our distribution partners and dealer network- we embrace leading-edge technology and utilize analytics to win in the market. We strive to provide best in class representatives to our manufacturers, distributors, and dealers.

Anchor 1

Meet the team.

Todd-Keller-optimized1.png

Todd Keller

President 

 

Mobile: 631-957-8700

Office: (631) 226-7733

tkeller@kellerassociates.net

TODD KELLER
PRESIDENT

Brett Keller

Regional Manager

VA-S.NJ

Mobile:  516-640-2470

Office: (631) 226-7733

bkeller@kellerassociates.net

Brett Keller-Keller & Associates

Brett Keller

Regional Manager- VA-S.NJ

Keller & Associates

 

Mobile:  516-640-2470

Office: (631) 226-7733

bkeller@kellerassociates.net

BRETT KELLER
SALES

Jim Pascale-Keller & Associates

Jim Pascale

Regional Manager

New York

 

Mobile: 516-643-4585

Office: (631) 226-7733

 

jpascale@kellerassociates.net

JIMMY PASCALE
SALES

David Phair-Keller & Associates

David Phair

Sales Director

Northeast & Upstate NY

Mobile: 617-285-3907

Office: (631) 226-7733

 

david.phair@kellerassociates.net

DAVID PHAIR
SALES

thumbnail_1572270204611.jpg

DJ Bass

Regional Manager-

W.PA, Ohio

Mobile: 614-545-8985

Office: (631) 226-7733

dj@kellerassociates.net

DJ BASS
SALES

1597380764652.jpeg

Jaime Duarte

Regional Manager-

IL, WI, & W.MI

Mobile: 224-266-7972

Office: (631) 226-7733

thad@kellerassociates.net

JAIME DUARTE
SALES

Lyn Fernando

Marketing 

Office: 631-226-7733

arlyn@kellerassociates.net

1656355780655 (1).jpg

Derek Yang

Sales

Office: 510-736-7922

derek@kellerassociates.net

DEREK YANG
SALES

Emory Mingee Picture.jpg

Emory Mingee

Regional Manager

Mobile: 518-725-4554

Office: (631) 226-7733

emory@kellerassociates.net

EMORY MINGEE
SALES

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.41.48 AM.jpeg

Anna Hanson

Inside Sales

Office: (631) 397-0420

anna@kellerassociates.net

ANNA HANSON
INSIDE SALES

Lyn Fernando

Marketing 

Office: 631-226-7733

arlyn@kellerassociates.net

viber_image_2023-05-23_03-44-20-122.jpg

Lyn Fernando

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 631-226-7733

arlyn@kellerassociates.net

LYN FERNANDO
MARKETING

Margaret Stanley - Keller & Associates

Margaret Stanley

Operations

Office: 631-226-7733

mstanley@kellerassociates.net

Margaret Stanley

Operations

Office: 631-226-7733

mstanley@kellerassociates.net

MARGARET STANLEY
OPERATIONS

Lyn Fernando

Marketing 

Office: 631-226-7733

arlyn@kellerassociates.net

posting (5).png

Matthew Dagoc

Marketing Coordinator

Matt@kellerassociates.net

MATTHEW DAGOC

MARKETING

bottom of page