Black and Red Building

About Us

Industry Leading

Sales & Marketing Representation

Keller & Associates is a professional Sales & Marketing firm that works with prestigious manufacturers within the Low Voltage & Custom AV industry.

Capitalizing on our distribution partners and dealer network- we embrace leading-edge technology and utilize analytics to win in the market. We strive to provide best in class representatives to our manufacturers, distributors, and dealers.

 

Meet the team.

Todd-Keller-optimized1.png

Todd Keller

President 

 

Mobile: 631-957-8700

Office: (631) 226-7733

tkeller@kellerassociates.net

TODD KELLER
PRESIDENT

Brett Keller

Regional Manager

VA-S.NJ

Mobile:  516-640-2470

Office: (631) 226-7733

bkeller@kellerassociates.net

Brett Keller-Keller & Associates

Brett Keller

Regional Manager- VA-S.NJ

Keller & Associates

 

Mobile:  516-640-2470

Office: (631) 226-7733

bkeller@kellerassociates.net

BRETT KELLER
SALES

Jim Pascale-Keller & Associates

Jim Pascale

Regional Manager

New York

 

Mobile: 516-643-4585

Office: (631) 226-7733

 

jpascale@kellerassociates.net

JIMMY PASCALE
SALES

David Phair-Keller & Associates

David Phair

Regional Manager-

Northeast & Upstate NY

Mobile: 617-285-3907

Office: (631) 226-7733

 

david.phair@kellerassociates.net

DAVID PHAIR
SALES

Micco_Joe Head Shot.jpg

Joe Micco

Regional Manager-

W.PA, Ohio

Mobile: 704-222-9189

Office: (631) 226-7733

 

joe.micco@kellerassociates.net

JOE MICCO
SALES

thumbnail_image007 (2)_edited.jpg

Charlie Staniszewski

Regional Manager-

VA- S. NJ

Mobile: 301-639-1282

Office: (631) 226-7733

 

charlie@kellerassociates.net

CHARLES STANISZEWSKI
SALES

Margaret Stanley - Keller & Associates

Margaret Stanley

Operations

Office: 631-226-7733

mstanley@kellerassociates.net

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.41.48 AM.jpeg

Anna Hanson

Inside Sales

Office: (631) 397-0420

anna@kellerassociates.net

MARGARET STANLEY
OPERATIONS

ANNA HANSON
INSIDE SALES

Lyn Fernando

Marketing

Office: 631-226-7733

arlyn@kellerassociates.net

57387430_2380599941959570_8811122766339112960_n.jpg

Lyn Fernando

Marketing 

Office: 631-226-7733

arlyn@kellerassociates.net

LYN FERNANDO
MARKETING