About Us

Industry Leading

Sales & Marketing Representation

Keller & Associates is a professional Sales & Marketing firm that works with prestigious manufacturers within the Low Voltage & Custom AV industry.

Capitalizing on our distribution partners and dealer network- we embrace leading-edge technology and utilize analytics to win in the market. We strive to provide best in class representatives to our manufacturers, distributors, and dealers.

 

Meet the team.

Todd Keller

President 

Keller & Associates

Email:

tkeller@kellerassociates.net

Todd Keller
President

Brett Keller

Regional Rep (VA-S.NJ)

Keller & Associates

 

Mobile:  516-640-2470

Office: (631) 226-7733

Email:

bkeller@kellerassociates.net

Brett Keller
Sales

Jim Pascale

Sales Representative 

Keller & Associates

Mobile: +1(516) 643-4585

Office: +1(631) 226-7733

jpascale@kellerassociates.net

Jimmy Pascale
Sales

David Phair

Sales Representative

Keller & Associates

Phone: (617)- 285- 3907

Email:

david.phair@kellerassociates.net

David Phair
Sales

Arlyn Fernando

Keller & Associates

 

631-226-7733

Email:

arlyn@kellerassociates.net

Arlyn Fernando
Director, Marketing
Margaret Stanley
Margaret Stanley
Operations

Anna Hanson

 Sales Manager

 (631) 397-0420

anna@kellerassociates.net

Anna Hanson
Inside Sales 

Let’s Start the Conversation.

Call Us for a Demo (631) 226-7733

202 New Highway

Amityville, NY 11701

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

 

Copyright © 2020 Keller & Associates All rights reserved. ©2020 by Keller & Associates